ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative
ICICI PRUDENTIAL MUTUAL FUND · how this scheme trades, from the exchange master.
How this scheme trades
Minimum SIP
SIP not available
This scheme does not accept SIP registrations.
Minimum lumpsum
Closed for purchase
New purchases are not being accepted.
Minimum additional
₹100
For a further purchase in an existing folio.
SIP dates
Any date
The AMC has not restricted the debit date.
Purchase cutoff
3:00 pm
Orders after this get the next business day's NAV.
Redemption payout
3 business days
From the applicable NAV date, not from when you place the order.
Lock-in
None
Exit load
Not stated in the scheme master
Check the scheme information document before redeeming.
Identifiers
- ISIN
- INF109K011F3
- AMFI scheme code
- Not supplied
- BSE scheme code
- ICICI2004-GR
- Master file last seen
- 10 Oct 2026
What this page does not show
The figures above come from the exchange’s scheme master, which governs how orders are placed. It carries no performance data, so this page deliberately does not show:
- — Past returns and NAV history
- — Assets under management
- — Expense ratio
- — Portfolio holdings and sector allocation
For those, the scheme information document and the AMC’s own factsheet are the authoritative sources. We would rather point you at them than publish a number we cannot stand behind.
This scheme is not accepting new purchases. The details above describe how it trades for existing holders.
NAV and returns
This scheme has no AMFI code in the exchange master, so we cannot match it to a published NAV.
Market figures are indicative and may be delayed. Past performance does not indicate future returns. Securities and schemes named anywhere on this platform are exemplary, not recommendatory.
Questions about this scheme
What is the minimum SIP amount for ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative?
ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative — Regular Growth does not currently accept SIP registrations. Lumpsum purchases start at ₹100.
What is the minimum lumpsum investment in ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative?
ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative — Regular Growth is not accepting new purchases at present.
What is the exit load on ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative?
The scheme master we receive from the exchange does not state an exit load for ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative — Regular Growth. Check the scheme information document on the AMC's website before redeeming, since an exit load is deducted from your proceeds.
Is there a lock-in on ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative?
No. ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative — Regular Growth has no statutory lock-in, so units can be redeemed at any time. An exit load may still apply if you redeem early.
What time is the cutoff for ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative?
Purchase orders in ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative — Regular Growth placed before 3:00 pm on a business day are eligible for that day's NAV; later orders get the next business day's. For purchases, the NAV also depends on the money reaching the AMC before the cutoff, not just the order reaching the exchange. Redemption requests cut off at 3:00 pm.
How long does a redemption from ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative take?
ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative — Regular Growth settles in 3 business days. That is counted from the applicable NAV date rather than from when you place the request, so a request after the 3:00 pm cutoff effectively starts a day later. Weekends and exchange holidays do not count.
What is the difference between the direct and regular plan of ICICI Prudential Capital Protection Oriented Fund III Plan F - 36 Months Cumulative?
Both hold the identical portfolio, run by the same manager. The regular plan's expense ratio includes a trail commission paid to the distributor who services the investment; the direct plan's does not, so a direct plan's NAV grows slightly faster — typically by 0.5 to 1 percentage point a year on an equity scheme, which compounds. This page is the regular plan. GrowIQ distributes regular plans, and the commission is what pays for onboarding, transaction handling and servicing; a direct plan is the cheaper route if you would rather manage it yourself.