Skip to content
GROWIQCAPITAL

UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND

UTI MUTUAL FUND · how this scheme trades, from the exchange master.

This is the regular plan, which GrowIQ transacts. Its expense ratio includes a trail commission that pays for servicing; the direct plan of the same scheme holds the identical portfolio at a lower expense ratio and no servicing. What the difference costs, in rupees.

Regular planGrowthUTI MUTUAL FUND

How this scheme trades

Minimum SIP

₹500

Per instalment.

Minimum lumpsum

₹1,000

Minimum additional

₹1,000

For a further purchase in an existing folio.

SIP dates

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th and 30th

Other dates will be rejected by the AMC.

Purchase cutoff

3:00 pm

Orders after this get the next business day's NAV.

Redemption payout

2 business days

From the applicable NAV date, not from when you place the order.

Lock-in

None

Exit load

Not stated in the scheme master

Check the scheme information document before redeeming.

Identifiers

ISIN
INF789F1AH59
AMFI scheme code
Not supplied
BSE scheme code
TSSGGP-GR
Master file last seen
10 Oct 2026

What this page does not show

The figures above come from the exchange’s scheme master, which governs how orders are placed. It carries no performance data, so this page deliberately does not show:

  • — Past returns and NAV history
  • — Assets under management
  • — Expense ratio
  • — Portfolio holdings and sector allocation

For those, the scheme information document and the AMC’s own factsheet are the authoritative sources. We would rather point you at them than publish a number we cannot stand behind.

NAV and returns

This scheme has no AMFI code in the exchange master, so we cannot match it to a published NAV.

Market figures are indicative and may be delayed. Past performance does not indicate future returns. Securities and schemes named anywhere on this platform are exemplary, not recommendatory.

Questions about this scheme

What is the minimum SIP amount for UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND?

The minimum SIP instalment for UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND — Regular Growth is ₹500. Instalments can be debited on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th and 30th of the month; other dates are rejected by the AMC.

What is the minimum lumpsum investment in UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND?

UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND — Regular Growth accepts a first lumpsum purchase from ₹1,000. A further purchase into an existing folio starts at ₹1,000. The scheme caps a single purchase at ₹1,00,00,00,00,000.

What is the exit load on UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND?

The scheme master we receive from the exchange does not state an exit load for UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND — Regular Growth. Check the scheme information document on the AMC's website before redeeming, since an exit load is deducted from your proceeds.

Is there a lock-in on UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND?

No. UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND — Regular Growth has no statutory lock-in, so units can be redeemed at any time. An exit load may still apply if you redeem early.

What time is the cutoff for UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND?

Purchase orders in UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND — Regular Growth placed before 3:00 pm on a business day are eligible for that day's NAV; later orders get the next business day's. For purchases, the NAV also depends on the money reaching the AMC before the cutoff, not just the order reaching the exchange. Redemption requests cut off at 3:00 pm.

How long does a redemption from UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND take?

UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND — Regular Growth settles in 2 business days. That is counted from the applicable NAV date rather than from when you place the request, so a request after the 3:00 pm cutoff effectively starts a day later. Weekends and exchange holidays do not count.

What is the difference between the direct and regular plan of UTI BSE INDIA SECTOR LEADERS INDEX FUND?

Both hold the identical portfolio, run by the same manager. The regular plan's expense ratio includes a trail commission paid to the distributor who services the investment; the direct plan's does not, so a direct plan's NAV grows slightly faster — typically by 0.5 to 1 percentage point a year on an equity scheme, which compounds. This page is the regular plan. GrowIQ distributes regular plans, and the commission is what pays for onboarding, transaction handling and servicing; a direct plan is the cheaper route if you would rather manage it yourself.

Where this scheme appears